Scooby-Doo! in Where’s My Mummy? (2005)

Scooby-Doo! in Where’s My Mummy? (2005)

Directed by: Joe Sichta

Starring: Frank Welker, Casey Kasem, Ron Perlman

Dammit, yet another stupid Scooby-Doo movie. I either need to stop watching the Cartoon Network while I work or they need to stop showing these terrible movies. I have a feeling that ragnarok would happen before they changed their programming (or took Tom and Jerry off, even though they stopped playing all the good Looney Tunes years ago), though.

Scooby and the gang travel to Egypt, where Velma is part of an expedition that’s discovered the tomb of Cleopatra under the Sphinx. This tomb is, of course, haunted by mummies and wacky hijinks ensue. I hate wacky hijinks.

Yep, blah blah, crappy Scooby-Doo movie, etc. etc. The end.

About Reid

Born in a dumpster, died in a fire. View all posts by Reid

Leave a comment