I.Q. (1994)

I.Q. (1994)

Directed by: Fred Schepisi

Starring: Tim Robbins, Meg Ryan, Walter Matthau

Okay, who’s the idiot who came up with this idea? Albert Einstein is in an old folks’ home with a bunch of other German physicists, and he helps a mechanic fall in love with his niece? The… same guy who created Monk, apparently. And who wrote Sgt. Bilko. Okay, I hate him again.

I… already explained the plot. Well, what am I going to do with my second paragraph now?! I know, I’ll just write down a huge fart noise, because that may as well have been the story to I.Q. PPPPPPPPPPPPFFFFFFBBBBBBBBBTTTTTTT

Um… I hated this movie. I don’t know if you can tell. Not even Walter Matthau as a benign Einstein could make me like it even the slightest bit. By the way, have you heard my new band, Walter Matthau and the Benign Einsteins? Pretty indie, got cold fusion on the bass.

About Reid

Born in a dumpster, died in a fire. View all posts by Reid

Leave a Reply

